Milpitas PAL Soccer: Contact


Our Board Members

Position Person Email
Commissioner Ken Macaulay & Rondi Jackson   commissioner@milpitaspalsoccer.com
Secretary Rondi Jackson   secretary@milpitaspalsoccer.com
Treasurer Rondi Jackson   treasurer@milpitaspalsoccer.com
Registrar Open   registrar@milpitaspalsoccer.com
Fund Raising & Public Relations Ken Macaulay (acting)   pr@milpitaspalsoccer.com
Police Officer Sergent Speckenheuer   policeofficer@milpitaspalsoccer.com
Equipment Ken Macaulay   equipment@milpitaspalsoccer.com
Snack Shack Open   snackshack@milpitaspalsoccer.com
Fields Richard Tumacder   fieldcoord@milpitaspalsoccer.com
Referees Jackie Romero   refcoord@milpitaspalsoccer.com
Uniforms Christie Tumacder   uniforms@milpitaspalsoccer.com
Pictures Coordinator Open   pictures@milpitaspalsoccer.com

Age Group Coordinators

Position Person Email
U6C Damian Lacey   u6coord@milpitaspalsoccer.com
U8G Julie Salud   u8gcoord@milpitaspalsoccer.com
U8B Julie Salud   u8bcoord@milpitaspalsoccer.com
U10G Julie Salud   u10gcoord@milpitaspalsoccer.com
U10B Julie Salud   u10bcoord@milpitaspalsoccer.com
U12G Richard Tumacder   u12gcoord@milpitaspalsoccer.com
U12B Richard Tumacder   u10bcoord@milpitaspalsoccer.com
U14G Richard Tumacder   u14gcoord@milpitaspalsoccer.com
U14B Richard Tumacder   u14bcoord@milpitaspalsoccer.com
U17G Richard Tumacder   u17gcoord@milpitaspalsoccer.com
U17B Richard Tumacder   u17bcoord@milpitaspalsoccer.com